Let’s Kick This Thing Off!

Hello all, my name is Adam Kappel, I’ll be turning 20 years old on July 20, 2009, and I am the richest person you know.

… Okay, so that’s not entirely true, however over the next five years you will watch me become just that. A rich, powerful, happy, multi-millionaire, and one of the richest people you will ever know.

This weekend I attended the most unbelievable seminar! It is called the Turning Point, and it truly helped me change the way I think about relationships, making money, overcoming my fears, and how to be more centered in my life.

Utilizing the education and strategies I gained from Turning Point and my training and knowledge of real estate investing, I invite you to watch as I transform myself into a Millionaire over the next year before my 21st birthday.  I’ll be posting a ton of great material for you guys to check out as well as some education materials and lots and lots of freebies!

– Adam Kappel

4 Responses to Let’s Kick This Thing Off!

  1. Dude, I don’t know what your future posts will be like..but this idea is gold 😉 Hahaha, I love it, I will stay tuned!

  2. Happy Birthday Adam…..I will be one of the key building blocks to your multi millions. always Shelley

  3. dam, says:

    Adam,
    This is great. I will follow along with you and wish you great success. I am always looking for private investors so the sooner you accomplish this the better.
    Good Luck,
    877KwkKash-Knoxville

  4. Croix says:

    Adam
    YOU ARE AWESOME! And I am certain that you will do it. I am going to watch your blog and progress and I will keep your feet to the fire. I am glad that we connected at Total Prosperity.
    Happy Birthday and make it happen!
    Croix
    http://croixsather.typepad.com/
    http://www.HugsUniteUs.com

Leave a comment